Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joanna Boothe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joanna Boothe

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (212 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MB H

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a complicated situation that was handled professional and correctly by Angela at the front desk. Thank you."

Tonya Lucki

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service"

Istvan Simko

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys are awesome…. ! Keep it up…"

Lisa Romero

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very positive and informative discussion with Julia concerning my auto quote. She is very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure that all aspects of the insurance coverage was under stood. Although I had been with State Farm for thirty years it has been truly a long time since I felt I am in great hands with Julia and Joanna Boothe’s team, and State Farm! Thank you!"

Brandon Keith

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some questions on a claim and they helped me get it resolved right away. Thankyou much!!"

Rudolf Acosta

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My concern was taken care of immediately and with great customer service which is always a bonus !"

Ivette Viera

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS friendly when I call and ALWAYS so prompt and efficient with any request!"

Naomi Ockerman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna's staff are all so sweet and so so knowledgeable in their field."

Brianna Stevens

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I can text them and they always get back to me the same day. I love that we get to chat with the same people. It refreshing to see the same faces year after year."

Luis Cruz

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Insurance with Joanna Boothe's office for years! Great people at that office!"

Mary Maguire

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I steered my daughter, a first time home buyer, to Joanna Boothe -State Farm for competent, personal guidance through a process she knew nothing about. Joanna and her team took the time to sit and talk to my daughter about what she needed in a homeowner's policy, and more importantly why. When my daughter suffered a broken pipe with associated water damage, Joanna was promptly on the phone explaining the process everytime a question arose. She kept track of our claim and checked in often to make sure the claim was moving along smoothly. In an era of online forms, emails and vmails; Joanna has not lost sight of the importance of personal contact with her customers when they most need her."

Jennie Dean

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting new car insurance was a breeze and talking directly to them was a much better quote that the online system. Great business in Rio Rancho!"

Kathryn Altherr

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Denise for several years. She has always been professional, knowledgeable, and kind in helping us navigate choosing the right insurance through all our life events. Thank you Denise and team for everything!"

Alicia Sebastian

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bought a State Farm auto policy for New Mexico coverage on their website and everything went very smoothly, paid and received the ID cards instantly. Then State Farm agents began emailing asking to call them. Then they sent a personal email with "ads" that read verbatim, "its 100% guaranteed that you're going to die." just after purchasing the required auto policy. Couldn't believe how rude and disgusting an insurance company could be. Since then unable to get through on the phone line or to an insurance agent or put on hold for way too long, to ask why the State Farm website, phone pay line or customer service person will not allow premium payments. If I am not allowed to pay the premium, the state's legally required auto insurance policy gets canceled and it is against the law in almost every state not to have auto insurance. Not only is this State Farm's business manner conducted in extremely poor taste but the agents are practically forcing a paying insured customer to break state law by not allowing premium payments on their policy. Seriously close to the worst of the worst."

Ronald Kraft

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since January 2016 and very happy with customer service"

Pat Paiz

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne and her team are great, although I had a major problem with the roadside assistance automated system. The state farm system itself is terrible and it is very hard to get to an actual person. I was trying to punch in numbers that the system said was not a valid policy number when ig was, and the voice system seemed to be unable to recognize anything I said. Ended up in tears and had to gwlet one of the workers there to get me dialed in to talk to an actual person. Than the real person ended up asking me all of the same questions again. Before it was done it also seemed that my call got hacked and I was transferred out of system and a scammer tried to make me pay almost $500 to get a tow. I ended up taking all of the phote numbers and test messages to Joann. Also let her agent hear the voice mail I had saved from a Tennessee number that got me in the scammer system. The agent was floored to hear the voice-mail because it seems that the State farm system would not be using a Tennessee number or leaving a voice mail asking me to call. Thd person on line clearly introduced himself as being a State Farm roadside assistant Representitove. So, heads up to all."

Georgia Cougar

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was stressed about all the insurance I needed to set up- Julia was kind, Knowledgeable and patient and fun and had me set up with everything in one phone call! Amazing!! I truly appreciated her invaluable help!"

Cheese Lover

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’ve always taken care of me, they’re amazing"

Daryl Ferrara

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was so helpful, efficient, and friendly. We are so happy to be a part of the Joanna Boothe team."

Khrys Davis

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantel is very polite, attentive and detail orientated. She always makes me feel comfortable to be a part of Joanna Boothe’s office."

Pattie Taylor

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients for almost 20 years. They have taken great care of us, advising us as to coverage that we needed and took care of us when we had to file 2 claims over the years. They treat us like family!"

Lone wolf

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the professional services you offer. Life can become complicated at times financially, but I am greatful for your willingness to work with me. Thank you for understanding individual circumstances with kindness."

Kasandra Markovitz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia at Joanna Boothe was so professional and made my experience stress free. I highly recommend her services!!!!"

Keaton Evans

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Denise today and she was excellent. Not only extremely efficient and polite, but she made the new insurance set up quick and easy to follow along. I see why this group has the highest ratings in the area. Thank you!"

Orlando Astorga

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I forgot her name but she's awesome helps me out so much thank you"