Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Perea

Robert Perea

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perea
"I purchased a new vehicle yesterday and needed to update my policy...as usual, Julia Berry provided outstanding customer service! I appreciate her efficiency and diligence, she is also patient and knowledgeable, what an asset she is to the Joanna Boothe - State Farm Insurance Agency! Great customer service, keep up the good work. Sincerely, Robert"
Profile photo of Icyjam Entertainment

Icyjam Entertainment

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Icyjam Entertainment
"Chantelle was amazing and easy to work with for quoting and writing the policies for our new cars. She was very helpful with answering all our questions."
Profile photo of Rafa Ruiz

Rafa Ruiz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafa Ruiz
"Angela was so helpful and informative! A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Moses Santiago

Moses Santiago

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Santiago
"Very Very Helpful and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Ms Marcian

Ms Marcian

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Marcian
"Joanna Boothe - State Farm Insurance Agent was prompt in sending my renter's policy for a storage unit. The office has been very prompt with any of my inquiries."
Profile photo of Arla Pope

Arla Pope

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arla Pope
"I called Joanna Boothe’s office to inquire about a letter we received from State Farm. Julia is the lady I spoke with . She was very courteous and polite in helping me with my concern. I appreciate the way she treated me. Thank you! Arla Pope"
Profile photo of Ian Valenzuela

Ian Valenzuela

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Valenzuela
"They are always so helpful and responsive. My nonprofit has had a policy with this agency for many years and they are always a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Cory Armstrong

Cory Armstrong

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Armstrong
"This location is great. They're always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Evelyn Salazar

Evelyn Salazar

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Salazar
"Miguel Lozano was very patient, helpful and professional while helping me with my insurance needs. He helped me every step of the way. Thank you very much Miguel."
Profile photo of aaron davis

aaron davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron davis
"Every time I come in the office I’m greeting with warm smiles from every employee. Im grateful for Joanna Boothe’s office. Nothing but friendly and professional minded individuals who make sure all my insurance needs are taken care. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lissy Wells

Lissy Wells

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lissy Wells
"Stoled money from me and lied about it wanted a refund and didn't give it to me I have proof they took out $190 out of my account for November 1st 2023 and it never went back in DO NOT GO TO THIS STATE FARM AGANCY THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND LIE ABOUT IT"
Profile photo of Sunny Fowler

Sunny Fowler

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sunny Fowler
"I have personally been using State Farm, never a missed payment with multiple policies through them, for 18 years… have had 4 major claims in that time 2 of which were paid out by the other parties insurance , so in truth only 2 claims in 18 years. I was fired from my job, my manager violated ada guidelines and falsified documents, then my father passed away before I was able to regain employment, and life decided I would be put on a medical leave of absence right after getting back to work and my income would be lost once again. I’m struggling to keep a roof over mine and my daughters head, and I have not found State Farm to be a good anything let alone good neighbor. I missed one payment, and the next month it was pay or so long fair well sucks to be you. This is how they repay customer loyalty. These people know just how well you’re doing and how much you’re struggling and they watched me go through a divorce, lose my home, then lose my mother, my father and my entire life wash down the drain. If I hadn’t come up with the money to pay my daughters 21 to pay insurance they would have canceled that and taken all of the money I had paid in from the time she was 3. They don’t care if you live at all. They’re money hungry greedy corporate work horses who just want their fat bonuses and to con you in to buying more policies and lining their pockets. So.. Merry Christmas State Farm, I truly hope you a bountiful amount of miners lung from all the coal that you should surely receive dumped down your chimneys. I wish the same compassion and understanding shown to myself and many others like me by your company and affiliates. Your cheap cosmetic smiles will never hide the evil that lives inside of your corrupted hearts. My last words, of advice, don’t trust them for a second. Don’t believe any of their forked tongue words. Just get what minimal coverage you need to protect yourself in this forsaken dog eat dog world. They’re only there to lighten your pockets as they lie through their teeth."
Profile photo of frank walenga

frank walenga

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank walenga
"Angela Perea is smart,knowlegable and courteous.She helped me in every aspect of auto and home insurance.I can't thank her enough.WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!thank you."
Profile photo of Annabelle Balgua

Annabelle Balgua

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annabelle Balgua
"Miss Julia Berry was very helpful with my needs. She responded politely and sounded very caring. In this time of uncertainties, AI voices, and/or machine respond - it feels good to talk to a real person. Joanna Boothe - State Farm Insurance Agent is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Theresa McKinney

Theresa McKinney

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa McKinney
"I had an appointment with Denise this morning to set up home owners insurance. She was kind professional explained everything and answered all my questions and concerns with expertise."
Profile photo of Rickie

Rickie

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickie
"Awesome people here! They are always helpful to me whenever I call. They can also notarize!"
Profile photo of trish choo

trish choo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trish choo
"Julia Berry was an immense help to me in acquiring the insurance I needed. She is very sincere and personable, and was able to answer all of my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. I trusted that I would get the best care for my circumstances. And I was right! Not only was her care and attention to detail excellent, State Farm also provided an excellent price for insurance! We are so grateful. Thank you, Julia and State Farm! We will recommend you to others."
Profile photo of Jerry O

Jerry O

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry O
"So thankful for Julia Berry today. Had a great experience. Julia was very knowledgeable and understanding and set me up to save hundreds of dollars. I wish i contacted State Farm sooner"
Profile photo of Stephen Cunningham

Stephen Cunningham

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cunningham
"Angela Perea provided excellent service to my wife with quotes updating our home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Christine Noel

Christine Noel

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Noel
"Julia was amazing. She helped me in every way possible and listened to everything I had to say I enjoyed doing business with you and Julia tell her she did a great job.thank you again."
Profile photo of Mariah Lujan

Mariah Lujan

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Lujan
"They really make you feel like family and take care of you! Chantel is a pleasure to have, whenever I need questions answered or assistance with my policy. Overall the best agency to have insurance!"
Profile photo of John Martinez

John Martinez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Martinez
"I stopped in to get a quote for homeowners insurance. I was happy with the quote, so I switched from my current provider to State Farm ."
Profile photo of Christopher Hilkert

Christopher Hilkert

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hilkert
"Exceptional Service and Expert Advice from Denise at Joanna Boothe State Farm! I had the pleasure of working with Denise, my State Farm Agent, and I must say, the service I received was nothing short of outstanding. From the moment I called in, Denise exuded friendliness and professionalism that instantly put me at ease. Denise took the time to understand my insurance needs and provided me with invaluable advice to ensure I had the best coverage possible. Her expertise and knowledge of the industry were truly impressive. She patiently answered all my questions, making sure I was well-informed before making any decisions. What I appreciated most was the personalized attention I received from Denise. It's evident that she genuinely cares about her clients and goes the extra mile to tailor solutions that fit individual needs. This level of dedication is truly commendable and sets her apart from the rest. I can confidently say that my experience with Denise has been exceptional. If you're looking for a State Farm agent who combines professionalism with a friendly demeanor and provides expert advice for the best coverage, look no further. I highly recommend Denise and her team for all your insurance needs. Thank you, Denise, for your outstanding service and for making the insurance process a breeze. You've gained a loyal customer in me!"
Profile photo of Halee Keith

Halee Keith

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halee Keith
"I was having a hard time getting insurance on a new car. I got ahold of ANGELA here and she was AMAZING!! She was so kind and listened to my concerns got me all set up to go before the MVD even opened. Gave me the address of the closest mvd. And followed up to make sure I got the job done. I am so glad for her help and the stress relief she brought that day. THANK YOU ANGELA!!! 100/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Chuck Kantrowitz

Chuck Kantrowitz

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kantrowitz
"Had an excellent time by phone with Melissa"