Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Gatlin

Linda Gatlin

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Gatlin
"Chantal had all my information ready so we could review my multiple policies. She helped me update everything that I wanted to change. Would definitely ask for her next time I needed help with insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Phillips
"Should be 10 stars, but it is not offered. Denise was great."
Profile photo of Rosalie Turpin

Rosalie Turpin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Turpin
"We have had the absolute pleasure of working with Julia Berry. She was the only Agent that returned our call the same day. She communicated beautifully and had our policy in place in less than 48 hours! I highly recommend using Julia for all of your insurance needs. I give her 100 out of 10! Thank you so much for taking such great care of our business!"
Profile photo of Bette Zerbe

Bette Zerbe

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Zerbe
"Denise was very helpful, glad I switched insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Rey Chavez

Rey Chavez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rey Chavez
"Worked with Ms. Michelle Phillips from Joanna Booths office on an additional policy....Michelle was extremely professional, fast, and kind. Thank you Michelle!"
Profile photo of Michelle Mendoza

Michelle Mendoza

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mendoza
"I received the help I needed in a timely and efficient manner. Chantel in particular was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Frances Salazar

Frances Salazar

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Salazar
"State Farm employee Angela has been so helpful she is polite, knowledgeable and friendly. She deserves to be office manager in that office."
Profile photo of larry gonzales

larry gonzales

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by larry gonzales
"Denise Lujan is a wonderful agent! She is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient. She took care of all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Perea

Robert Perea

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perea
"I purchased a new vehicle yesterday and needed to update my policy...as usual, Julia Berry provided outstanding customer service! I appreciate her efficiency and diligence, she is also patient and knowledgeable, what an asset she is to the Joanna Boothe - State Farm Insurance Agency! Great customer service, keep up the good work. Sincerely, Robert"
Profile photo of Icyjam Entertainment

Icyjam Entertainment

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Icyjam Entertainment
"Chantelle was amazing and easy to work with for quoting and writing the policies for our new cars. She was very helpful with answering all our questions."
Profile photo of Rafa Ruiz

Rafa Ruiz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafa Ruiz
"Angela was so helpful and informative! A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Moses Santiago

Moses Santiago

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Santiago
"Very Very Helpful and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Ms Marcian

Ms Marcian

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Marcian
"Joanna Boothe - State Farm Insurance Agent was prompt in sending my renter's policy for a storage unit. The office has been very prompt with any of my inquiries."
Profile photo of Arla Pope

Arla Pope

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arla Pope
"I called Joanna Boothe’s office to inquire about a letter we received from State Farm. Julia is the lady I spoke with . She was very courteous and polite in helping me with my concern. I appreciate the way she treated me. Thank you! Arla Pope"
Profile photo of Ian Valenzuela

Ian Valenzuela

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Valenzuela
"They are always so helpful and responsive. My nonprofit has had a policy with this agency for many years and they are always a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Cory Armstrong

Cory Armstrong

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Armstrong
"This location is great. They're always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Evelyn Salazar

Evelyn Salazar

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Salazar
"Miguel Lozano was very patient, helpful and professional while helping me with my insurance needs. He helped me every step of the way. Thank you very much Miguel."
Profile photo of aaron davis

aaron davis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron davis
"Every time I come in the office I’m greeting with warm smiles from every employee. Im grateful for Joanna Boothe’s office. Nothing but friendly and professional minded individuals who make sure all my insurance needs are taken care. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lissy Wells

Lissy Wells

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lissy Wells
"Stoled money from me and lied about it wanted a refund and didn't give it to me I have proof they took out $190 out of my account for November 1st 2023 and it never went back in DO NOT GO TO THIS STATE FARM AGANCY THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AND LIE ABOUT IT"
Profile photo of Sunny Fowler

Sunny Fowler

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sunny Fowler
"I have personally been using State Farm, never a missed payment with multiple policies through them, for 18 years… have had 4 major claims in that time 2 of which were paid out by the other parties insurance , so in truth only 2 claims in 18 years. I was fired from my job, my manager violated ada guidelines and falsified documents, then my father passed away before I was able to regain employment, and life decided I would be put on a medical leave of absence right after getting back to work and my income would be lost once again. I’m struggling to keep a roof over mine and my daughters head, and I have not found State Farm to be a good anything let alone good neighbor. I missed one payment, and the next month it was pay or so long fair well sucks to be you. This is how they repay customer loyalty. These people know just how well you’re doing and how much you’re struggling and they watched me go through a divorce, lose my home, then lose my mother, my father and my entire life wash down the drain. If I hadn’t come up with the money to pay my daughters 21 to pay insurance they would have canceled that and taken all of the money I had paid in from the time she was 3. They don’t care if you live at all. They’re money hungry greedy corporate work horses who just want their fat bonuses and to con you in to buying more policies and lining their pockets. So.. Merry Christmas State Farm, I truly hope you a bountiful amount of miners lung from all the coal that you should surely receive dumped down your chimneys. I wish the same compassion and understanding shown to myself and many others like me by your company and affiliates. Your cheap cosmetic smiles will never hide the evil that lives inside of your corrupted hearts. My last words, of advice, don’t trust them for a second. Don’t believe any of their forked tongue words. Just get what minimal coverage you need to protect yourself in this forsaken dog eat dog world. They’re only there to lighten your pockets as they lie through their teeth."
Profile photo of frank walenga

frank walenga

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank walenga
"Angela Perea is smart,knowlegable and courteous.She helped me in every aspect of auto and home insurance.I can't thank her enough.WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!thank you."
Profile photo of Annabelle Balgua

Annabelle Balgua

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annabelle Balgua
"Miss Julia Berry was very helpful with my needs. She responded politely and sounded very caring. In this time of uncertainties, AI voices, and/or machine respond - it feels good to talk to a real person. Joanna Boothe - State Farm Insurance Agent is highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Theresa McKinney

Theresa McKinney

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa McKinney
"I had an appointment with Denise this morning to set up home owners insurance. She was kind professional explained everything and answered all my questions and concerns with expertise."
Profile photo of Rickie

Rickie

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickie
"Awesome people here! They are always helpful to me whenever I call. They can also notarize!"
Profile photo of trish choo

trish choo

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trish choo
"Julia Berry was an immense help to me in acquiring the insurance I needed. She is very sincere and personable, and was able to answer all of my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly. I trusted that I would get the best care for my circumstances. And I was right! Not only was her care and attention to detail excellent, State Farm also provided an excellent price for insurance! We are so grateful. Thank you, Julia and State Farm! We will recommend you to others."